RSS

Contact

.

phone icon

Houston

281-538-9996

Baton Rouge

257-751-9996

house

Houston

311 Columbia Pkwy

League City, 77573

Baton Rouge 

6378 Quinn Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70817

fax

Houston

281-538-9991

Baton Rouge

225-752-0140


Executives

Earl Heard

CEO & Founder

(281) 538-6204

earlheard@bicalliance.com

Thomas Brinsko

President & COO

(281) 549-7053

tbrinsko@bicalliance.com

Theresa Kennedy

CFO

(225) 751-9996

tkennedy@bicalliance.com

Heather Cavalier

Associate Publisher

(225) 751-9996

heather@bicalliance.com

Jeremy Osterberger

Vice President

(281) 549-7052

jeremy@bicalliance.com

Mark Peters

 Dir. of Strategy & Development

(281) 957-7227

mpeters@bicalliance.com

Hazel Kassu

President of Recruiting

(281) 549-7065

hkassu@bicrecruiting.com

Sales

Thomas Brinsko

President & COO

(281) 549-7053

tbrinsko@bicalliance.com

Laurie Tangedahl

Sr. Member Service Representative

Executive Assistant to the President

(281) 957-7039

laurie@bicalliance.com

Jeremy Osterberger

Vice President

(281) 549-7052

jeremy@bicalliance.com

Amanda Wilkerson

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

(281) 549-7067

awilkerson@bicalliance.com

Tom Derrah

Account Executive

(281) 549-7055

tderrah@bicalliance.com

Mark Hertzog

Regional Manager

(484) 202-0633

mhertzog@bicalliance.com

Jhon Cuthbertson

Account Executive

(409) 766-0386

jhon@bicalliance.com

Greg Miller

Account Executive

(281) 549-7054

greg@bicalliance.com

Terrie Taylor

Sr. Member Service Representative

(281) 549-7068

terrie@bicalliance.com

Rebecca Salinas

Member Service Representative

(281) 957-7227

rsalinas@bicalliance.com

Mark Evangelista

Member Service Representative

(281) 549-7061

mevangelista@bicalliance.com

Melissa Wolkenhauer

Account Executive

(281) 957-7226

MWolkenhauer@bicalliance.com

Production & Design

Heather Cavalier

Associate Publisher

(225) 751-9996

heather@bicalliance.com

Blair Thompson

Graphic Designer

(225) 751-9996

blair@bicalliance.com

Print Editorial

Dylan Krieger

Managing Editor

(225) 751-9996

dylan@bicalliance.com

Andrew White

Senior Editor

(225) 751-9996

andrew@bicalliance.com

Shannon Roberts

Associate Editor

(225) 751-9996

shannon@bicalliance.com

Peter Frost

Associate Editor

(225) 751-9996

peter@bicalliance.com

Digital Media

Robin Dupre

Digital Media Manager

(281) 957-7099

robin@bicalliance.com

Brad Martin

Digital Media Specialist

(281) 957-7097

bmartin@bicalliance.com

Claudia Moscoso

Social Media & Marketing Coordinator

(281) 549-7063

cmoscoso@bicalliance.com

Administration

Theresa Kennedy

CFO

(225) 751-9996

tkennedy@bicalliance.com

Mark Peters

Director of Strategy & Development

(281) 957-7227

mpeters@bicalliance.com

Nona Smith

Senior Circulation Specialist

(281) 549-7051

nona@bicalliance.com

Kaley Christy

Contract Administrator

(225) 751-9996

kaley@bicalliance.com

Olivia Martinez

Circulation Assistant

(281) 957-7098

omartinez@bicalliance.com

Allena Crump

Circulation Assistant

(281) 549-7060

acrump@bicalliance.com

Laurie Tangedahl

Sr. Member Representative

Executive Assistant to the President

(281) 957-7039

laurie@bicalliance.com

Amanda Wilkerson

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

(281) 549-7067

awilkerson@bicalliance.com

Melissa Freeman

Administrative Assistant

(225) 751-9996

mfreeman@bicalliance.com

Ashley Rivers

Administration

(281) 549-7064

arivers@bicalliance.com

Rena Gills

Executive Assistant to the Founder, CEO

(281) 538-6219

rgills@bicalliance.com

BIC Recruiting

Hazel Kassu

President of Recruiting

(281) 549-7065

hkassu@bicrecruiting.com

Sam Puente

Executive Recruiter

(281) 549-7066

spuente@bicrecruiting.com

Toni Rosario

Executive Recruiter

(281) 549-7062

trosario@bicrecruiting.com

Jeannie Loerwald

Recruiting Assistant

(281) 549-7059

jeannie@bicrecruiting.com

IVS Investment Banking

John Zapalac

IVS M&A Partner

(713) 826-7773

JZapalac@ivsinvestmentbanking.com