RSS

Advertise

BIC Alliance publishes Business & Industry Connection (BIC) Magazine 10 times a year. Each issue reaches nearly 80,000 mid- and upper-level managers, supervisors and executives in the refining, petrochemical, drilling and exploration, pipeline, marine, terminal, power generation and heavy construction industries in the United States. (View the current issue)



Editorial of each issue covers plant management, safety, maintenance, reliability, training, purchasing, procurement and health & environmental. BIC Magazine and BICMagazine.com are also the preferred source for industry news, expansions and project announcements, new products, and management best practices.   

Print and Digital Advertising Information 

Event Image (Generic)

Event Sponsorships

One of the great benefits of being a BIC Alliance Member is the ability to participate in BIC Alliance's various networking opportunities over the course of the year. These events draw upward of 600+ people, from owners/operators, sub-contractors and service companies. 

Find more information on how to sponsor an upcoming event

Email Marketing 

DIGITAL OFFERINGS


Sales

Thomas Brinsko

President & COO

(281) 549-7053

tbrinsko@bicalliance.com

Laurie Tangedahl

Sr. Member Representative

Executive Assistant to the President

(281) 957-7039

laurie@bicalliance.com

Jeremy Osterberger

Vice President

(281) 549-7052

jeremy@bicalliance.com

Amanda Wilkerson

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

(281) 549-7067

awilkerson@bicalliance.com

Tom Derrah

Account Executive

(281) 549-7055

tderrah@bicalliance.com

Mark Hertzog

Regional Manager

(484) 202-0633

mhertzog@bicalliance.com

Jhon Cuthbertson

Account Executive

(409) 766-0386

jhon@bicalliance.com

Greg Miller

Account Executive

(281) 549-7054

greg@bicalliance.com

Terrie Taylor

Sr. Member Service Representative

(281) 549-7068

terrie@bicalliance.com

Rebecca Salinas

Member Service Representative

(281) 957-7227

rsalinas@bicalliance.com

Mark Evangelista

Member Service Representative

(281) 549-7061

mevangelista@bicalliance.com

Melissa Wolkenhauer

Account Executive

(281) 957-7226

MWolkenhauer@bicalliance.com